Започни тема Намери подкрепа & помогни на повече хора

17-24_f_f_h3_f3

Отмени

Скорошно участие по следните теми:

  • Няма скорошна активност

Looking for love


A+ A-

Hello. My name is Liza, I am 17 years old and I live in a small European country Belarus. My country is not poor and not rich. I speak Russian and English. I go to college and play sports, I’m a national rugby player. And also I don't have that sad story about which people write here. I don't need support. I don't live poorly and don't live richly, I am a simple Russian person who wants to find a person to whom I can devote my life. I just want to find pure love here. In my country it is very difficult, because the attitude of people towards the LGBT community is completely different. My love for people is very great, so I’m looking here where I can hide my identity until the other person is honest with me. I really hope to find someone here.



Отмени
  • Default-avatar

    Отмени

    Скорошно участие по следните теми:

    prettygirlfriend
    Коментар

    Hello.I am neutral sex person,lesbian,36 years old,from Sofia.In the moment i study in Internet platform for Online Systems,and Google Programs on basic level.I like pretty and cute girls. I know about Belarus.One the last"castles" of the comunism in Europe!Here in Bulgaria is the same!If You from "another shore" by sexual orientation,or You are trans/intersex,the homo/trans/intersexual phobians well smash,or kill You!Unfortunately even in democratic community like Western World have so many conservative minded peoples-Catholic Church,ultraextemist`s fractions,The Goverments,specially the "Left,and th Right`s Radicals Party Spectrum"!

    Отговори на prettygirlfriend
    Това беше полезно! Маркирай

Зала на славата